You are here
Home > Golf News > I JUDGE NEW DRIVER DESIGNS….. WATCH ON GOLF CHANNEL

I JUDGE NEW DRIVER DESIGNS….. WATCH ON GOLF CHANNEL

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

I JUDGE NEW DRIVER DESIGNS….. WATCH ON GOLF CHANNEL
Watch Tuesday October 2nd at www.golfchannel.com if you are in the 🇺🇸/🇨🇦 at 9PM ET, 6 PM PT 8pm CT

►Become a FREE SUBSCRIBER to RICK SHIELS now

► Official Apparel and footwear partner: Nike Golf

►Official Resort Partner: Lumine

►GolfWRX Featured writer

►Golf Monthly Top 25 Golf Coach

———————————————————————————–
►My Links:
Facebook ►
Twitter ►
Instagram ►
Vine ►
Web ►
———————————————————————————

Similar Articles

5 thoughts on “I JUDGE NEW DRIVER DESIGNS….. WATCH ON GOLF CHANNEL

  1. Just watched the first episode and it was great to see you on there Rick. There were some innovative ideas, some interesting ideas, and some … well, some there were not so good. I’ll be watching to see how they do, and can’t wait to see you swing some.

Leave a Reply

Top